Showtime Piano Christmas: Level 2a (Paperback)

Showtime Piano Christmas: Level 2a Cover Image
By Nancy Faber (Other), Randall Faber (Other)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


(Faber Piano Adventures ). Angels We Have Heard On High * Coventry Carol * Ding, Dong Merrily on High * Frosty the Snowman * God Bless All * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * The Little Drummer Boy * Little Elf's Christmas * Must Be Santa * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * Silent Night * Up On the Housetop * We Three Kings of Orient Are. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781616770372
ISBN-10: 1616770376
Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
Publication Date: January 1st, 1991
Pages: 24
Language: English