All the Things I Meant to Tell You (Paperback)

All the Things I Meant to Tell You Cover Image
$15.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From award-winning, Essence® bestselling author Tiffany L. Warren, the warm, relatable, drama-filled story of three successful, forty-something women who broke all their dating rules in their search for Mr. Right. They found more straight-up satisfaction--and commitment--than they ever believed possible. But with their bold choices have come unexpected challenges...

At last, shy Kimberly has the love she's longed for--complete with a lavish destination wedding. But her fiancé's past relationships, and her baggage, are about to turn their special dream day into a perfect nightmare...

Meanwhile, a shattering business reversal has all-about-the-money Hahna at odds with the young boho writer she loves--and tempted big-time by the man who got away...And Twila is still reeling from a sexual assault--and out for revenge, no matter what the personal cost. Now the trio must push their sisterhood bonds to the breaking point to hold on to their sanity--and their hard-won happiness.

About the Author


Tiffany L. Warren is an author, playwright, songwriter, mother and wife. Her debut novel, What a Sista Should Do, was released in June of 2005. Her second book, Farther than I Meant to Go, Longer than I Meant to Stay, was a national bestseller. She is also the author of The Bishop's Daughter, In The Midst of It All, Don’t Tell a Soul and The Replacement Wife. In 2006, Tiffany and her husband, Brent, founded Warren Productions and released gospel musicals, What a Sista Should Do and The Replacement Wife. Tiffany is the visionary behind the Faith and Fiction Retreat. Tiffany resides in northern Texas with her husband, Brent, and their five children. Visit her online at www.TiffanyLWarren.com.

Praise For…


Praise for Tiffany L. Warren's novels

"Filled with love, betrayal, heartbreak, and forgiveness."
—Kimberla Lawson Roby on The Favorite Son

"Highly entertaining. Captivating and compelling. Great book club option."
—USAToday.com on The Replacement Wife

“Warren explores the inner workings of a marriage between two talented and ambitious people thrust into a series of difficult situations. The twists and turns will keep readers engaged…Fans of ReShonda Tate Billingsley and Victoria Christopher Murray will find familiar characters and themes, but Warren’s novel will appeal to any reader who enjoys stories about couples in crisis.”
Booklist on The Outside Child

"I just love her work."
—Victoria Christopher Murray

"When I read a Tiffany L. Warren novel I know I'm going to get two things—a riveting story and a faith boost!"
—ReShonda Tate Billingsley
 
“It was refreshing to read about women of the same age and category as myself. The author did an amazing job with the characters in this story. I saw myself in all three of the main characters at one point in my life...This book is emotional and will have you in your feelings, depending on where you are at in life.”
—Black Bloggers Chicago on All the Things I Should Have Known


Product Details
ISBN: 9781496723710
ISBN-10: 1496723716
Publisher: Dafina
Publication Date: April 27th, 2021
Pages: 320
Language: English