Pajamarama! (Hardcover)

Pajamarama! By Julie Gonzalez, Rob Sayegh Jr. (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Julie Gonzalez, Rob Sayegh Jr. (Illustrator)
$19.99
On Our Shelves Now (PLEASE CALL TO CONFIRM)
On hand as of Jul 13 10:08am
(CH-PICT HC)

Description


Celebrate bedtime with a bouncy ode to jammies of all kinds!

Whether you rock flowing gowns fit for royalty, kick it in ninja robes, or lay back in footed onesies with a peek-a-boo toe, picking jammies is the best part of any nighttime routine.

Pajamarama! is a party where all styles of sleepwear become magical and little sleepers dream BIG. And guess what? Everyone's invited!

With vibrant text by debut author Julie Gonzalez and joyful art from New York Times bestselling artist Rob Sayegh Jr., Pajamarama! is perfect for fans of Sleepy Sheepy by Lucy Ruth Cummins and Nice Dream Truck by Beth Ferry.

About the Author


Julie Gonzalez is a picture book author who is always eager to get kids excited about reading. Her first book was How Could a Bear Sleep Here? She likes to visit schools, book festivals, libraries, and bookstores. Her favorite place to be, however, is the woods, where she runs, hikes, and talks to the animals. She currently lives in New York and dreams up her best ideas in pajamas. Visit her at juliegonzalez.com.



Rob Sayegh Jr., is the author and illustrator of Love Tails and illustrator of the New York Times bestseller I’m Not Scared, YOU’RE Scared, written by Seth Myers, Cupig, written by Claire Tattersfield, and many other books for children. He likes to create playful illustrations, silly stories, and heartwarming characters to make people of all ages smile. As a former toy designer, he finds inspiration for new stories by collecting vintage toys, exploring the streets of San Francisco, and falling in love with every dog he meets. Visit him at robsayart.com.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780063216754
ISBN-10: 0063216752
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 4th, 2024
Pages: 40
Language: English